Jump to the content zone at the center

Taipei Water Department

Outage Notice

2018/12/3 Outage Notice

Outage Notice
No. Start & End Date/Time Affected Area
1 Date: Tuesday, Dec. 4 through Friday, Dec. 7, 2018
Time: from 9:30 am till 4:00 pm
District: Shilin Dist. Taipei City
No. 333 to No. 387 of Dexing East Road
2 Date: Tuesday, Dec. 4 through Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018
Time: from 9:00 am till 4:00 pm
District: Shilin Dist. Taipei City
No. 217 to No. 253 and No. 2 of Lane 187, Zhongzheng Road
3 Date: Wednesday, Dec. 5 through Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2018
Time: from 10:30 am till 6:30 pm
District: Wanhua Dist. Taipei City
Odd number side, from No. 139 to No. 275, Wanda Road
4 Date: Thursday, Dec. 6 and Friday, Dec. 7, 2018
Time: from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm
District: Shilin Dist. Taipei City
No. 420 to No. 510, Zhongzheng Road
No. 328 to No. 382 and No. 2 to No. 16 of lane 396, Geehe Road,
No. 123 to No. 189 of Shishang Road and
No. 55 of Sec. 5, Chengde Road
5 Date: Thursday, Dec. 6 through Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018
Time: from 10:30 am till 6:30 pm
District: Wanhua Dist. Taipei City
Odd number side, from No. 385 to No. 425, Wanda Road
6 Date: Friday, Dec. 7 through Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2018
Time: from 11:00 am till 3:00 pm
District: Zhongzheng Dist. Taipei City
Entrance of Lane 71, No. 75 and No. 63, Sec. 1, Hangzhou South Road, and
No. 2, No. 6-1 of Sec. 2, Jinan Road, and
No. 1 of Tongshan Street
7 Date: Friday, Dec. 14 through Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2018
Time: from 11:00 am till 3:00 pm
District: Zhongzheng Dist. Taipei City
Entrance of Lane 71, No. 75 and No. 63, Sec. 1, Hangzhou South Road, and
No. 2, No. 6-1 of Sec. 2, Jinan Road, and
No. 1 of Tongshan Street