Jump to the content zone at the center

TWD supplies potable water to every point of use in the Taipei metropolits, including the Taipei City proper; Sanchung, Zhonghe, Yonghe, and Xindian as well 7 boroughs (Beishan, Hengke, Yixing, Fushan, Zhongshan, Dongshi, and Huanhe) in the Taipei County. In line with the principle of sharing water resources among all Taiwan inhabitants, TWD also supports the needs of Banqiao, Tamsui, Zhuwei, Luzhou, and Xizhi areas that are under the administration of New Taipei City Government.

Map of water supply area